2018, the worst year I have ever had has ended.
2019 was starting out like it planned to be another wet blanket party till 27th. I had a good person change my day, thanks.
Now i am preparing to depart for a new journey, the chores are unbelieveable.
Wish me. Luck.
Monday, January 28, 2019
Moving forward with...
Sunday, January 20, 2019
2019
1 20
Soon I begin a new journey, without my trusty navigator.
I can't help but wonder what seemingly incidental choices led to this crossroad.
I still feel weary from the road behind and I am not positive I've got the strength to complete the crossing ahead.
Must this quest be mine?
Jan 20 1019
One week before my birthday i had to collect Bhidos cremains in order to drive them to thw ocean.
I see no reasom to continue this blog.
Goodbye and good luck.
Lexi
Wednesday, January 2, 2019
Catch up
Aww1
My last companion animal I will ever know has passed away and I get to linger however long in a cold, dark, and empty dwelling waiting to die alone.
Life is crushing me.
The void is within me and my only friend is sick i think.
It seems to get colder each night. My breathing is chirps and weird rattles. Fun fum fun.
I wish i could get the liguid out of my left lung.
My last companion animal I will ever know has passed away and I get to linger however long in a cold, dark, and empty dwelling waiting to die alone.
I found a pic of Bhido i thought i had deleted in the hidden pics on my phone.
I'm going to let go and let God. I have no interest in survival just to be raped on the streets. That's no future anyone would ever want. Plus once you get knocked down there is no way to get up. So I guess it will be ok after all.
Once seen
Why is it that I ignore things about people to get some friends?
I will give more than I can afford really just to not be alone, but that never works for long.
I end up alone any way.
I guess that's how it shall be forever.
I hope that I am the only person as stupid as me.
Tuesday, January 1, 2019
Disrespect is a user's profile
I dont understand how people will share all the dirty bits of their criminal activities then treat a person like trash.
Its just stupid.